Kid Cudi Complex 2016-09-26
Kid Cudi

Kid Cudi

Reveals track list for Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin

September 26, 2016 - Complex

via Complex

Kid Cudi shared the full tracklist for his upcoming album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' on Twitter Monday. The 18-song project will include appearances from Travis Scott, Willow Smith, and two guest spots from Pharrell and André 3000.

Tuah Chonia, Phil Lycett, William Hawkins, Benjamin Horvath and like this

Want to join the conversation? Please login to comment.

Nike Salute to Service