Pro Era

PRO ERA is an American hip hop based collective originating from Brooklyn, NY. The group was founded and named by Capital STEEZ in 2011. Inspired by the “Progressive Era” time period in the 1900’s, the group based their focus on progressing and growing in everyday life through their music. Pro Era members include original founder Capital STEEZ (RIP), co-founders Powers Pleasant and frontman Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly, Dirty Sanchez (47), Dyemond Lewis, Kirk Knight, A La Sole, Nyck Caution, Dessy Hinds, T’nah Apex, SwankMaster Raw, Rokamouth, Jab (47), JakkTheRhymer, and producers Chuck Strangers, Bruce Leekix and Hans Solo. The collective also consists of non musical members who are talented in other areas of creative arts such as graphic design, clothing designing, comedy, and visual art.

Company info